menu

Mayor & City Council

208 City Council
Front row: 3rd Ward Councilwoman, Sara Curtis; Mayor Lynn Kueck;  Councilwoman at Large, Brooke Sudol

Back row: 2nd Ward Councilman, Chad Besch; 4th Ward Councilman & Mayor Pro Tem, Harley Kohlhaas; Councilman at Large, Mike Sabin; 1st Ward Councilman, Rodney Davis


Mayor and City Council Members
Mayor Lynn Kueck
509 W. Overmeyer
Algona, IA 50511
lynn.kueck@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilman Rodney Davis 
216 W. South Ave. 
Algona, IA 50511
rdavis@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilman & Mayor Pro Tem Harley Kohlhaas
331 N. Thorington
Algona, IA 50511
hkohlhaas@ci.algona.ia.us
Councilman Chad Besch
119 N. McCoy
Algona, IA 50511
cbesch@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilman Mike Sabin
722 E. Call
Algona, IA 50511
msabin@ci.algona.ia.us
Councilwoman Sara Curtis
605 E. McGregor
Algona, IA 50511
scurtis@ci.algona.ia.us

Councilwoman Brooke Sudol
114 Parkside Dr.
Algona, IA 50511
bsudol@ci.algona.ia.us